top of page

Journal Prompt January | Walking into the new year like..



It's been important for me to separate what I've been through from what I'm walking into.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Create two lists: What thought patterns you are leaving behind & What practices & dreams are coming with you into this year.

The thought patterns I'm leaving behind mostly involve things I can't or no longer wish to give my energy & attention to. On the other hand my future is a bright light of possibilities & protected peace. For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * check out this graphic from @transparentblackgirl

Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen. _ Keep up with #JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page