top of page

2021 tarot offering *a look into the new year*

this month i'm offering 3 card tarot readings [w. each card clarified; 6 card reading all together] $10.10



i felt inspired by the last slide to connect with people who may want a chill setting to connect over the cards this holiday szn.


Shoot me an email to secure a slot: sierraspeaksllc@gmail.com

these intuitive energy readings will surround growth + provide healing messages to carry over into the new year. *check out my youtube readings, to get a sense if you might resonate with me*


if you are interested in a live or recorded reading [unlisted youtube video] *reach out via email with the spread you choose and preferred time!*


tip: $SlwWalker


happy holidays! ~drop a 🎄 below to celebrate // ~ Stream my latest podcast episodes & keep up with me on IG & FB


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page