top of page

Journal January 2022 | Be Present...


Let's get one step closer to a clear mind. Without sending yourself on a downward spiral, take a moment to release reoccurring thoughts onto the page. If you're feeling up to it, dispel each one as you go along. // #JournalPromptJanuary


Todays Prompt

What are your most recurring negative thoughts?

There's no point in feeling pressured to completely rid your mind of negative thoughts, it's only human! However once we notice those nagging thoughts we can shut them down quicker!


Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through #JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page