top of page

Journal Prompt January | Temperance


On the final day of this series I want to honor: journaling and it’s regulation during transitions. I’ve ended up much busier than I was at the beginning of this series. Thankfully journaling balances me out and acts as a mindfulness practice. The benefits I mention below are my experience with a mindful practice. // For the final * #JournalPromptJanuary * what are yours?


Todays Prompt 🌀

What do you gain from mindfulness practice?
Affirm: I am present.

Through this practice I can:

(FINAL DAY~ have you noticed any of these benefits????) ~


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through #JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page