top of page

Hi, it’s Sierra! here to re-introduce myself.

...lately i’ve been being grateful, loving myself more, and releasing the shadow of doubt. tune into and support my podcast and Youtube channel if you have not already!


creativity has been the guiding light throughout my life, and even though it’s gotten me this far, I can admit there are boundaries i’ve created to protect and offer myself a sense of safety; often by dimming my light.


I feel welcome in this space I’ve created for myself & others to shed light on the aspects of holistic wellness, mental health, and mindfulness that have encouraged me to show up authentically in a world that doesn’t just promise this sense of security.

It must be created and cultivated, here it is encouraged. "sierra speaks is a union of my passion for the arts, my business-minded creativity, and an overall reflection of me.” thank u for being here w me!

.

#holisticwellness#mindfulness#authenticity 🌱✨ edit: also stay very tuned for updates on the ~socially distant~ women with wisdom workshop fall 2020 🕊


Stream my latest podcast episodes & keep up with me on IG & Youtube


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page