top of page

Journal Prompt January | 2021

Energetic cleanse for new seasons: Here are some suggestions to help create space for newness to enter.


I'm bringing back * #JournalPromptJanuary * this month! I appreciate those who were so positive & receptive to the series last year. Journalling is my favorite reflective practice, so I'll here be sharing daily prompts & reflections in an effort to encourage the benefits of this practice.


Todays Prompt 🌀

This season, I want to feel...
This season, I am actively manifesting...
Things, ideas, and stories I'm ready put down this season include...

For the first * #JournalPromptJanuary * take some time to reflect on this graphic. we have stepped into a new year and it can be beneficial to cleanse our body, mind, and spirit. Here are some suggestions to help create space for newness to enter.

Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


_Keep up with #JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page