top of page

Journal Prompt January | Control your mind & let go of the rest...



For today's #JournalPromptJanuary entertain how it might feel to invite ease into a place where you’ve been trying to exercise control. Embrace this truth: You can't control shit except your state of mind. Celebrate the power of letting go and do one thing to open your mind & heart today.





Todays Prompt 🌀

Write and meditate on aspects of yourself or others you tend to wish to control. Can you decide to let this habit go?


Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen. .

Keep up with #JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page