top of page

Journal Prompt January | Aura Care


Meditative practices lead us back to ourselves. We all have the power to shift our energy and be mindful of what energy we take part in.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Give attention to your true essence. Shed light on your positive qualities and what you are grateful for. Feel the energy around you shift.

It is natural that external influences might cause dissonance however, it is up to each of us to release what isn't ours to carry and re-align with who we are at the core.

// For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * tap in!


Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through #JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page