top of page

Journal Prompt January | Expect greatness



I feel the energy picking up, cycles closing, and newness trickling in. So far this year I've been making sure to act with intention and follow through with practical plans for my goals, while also leaving room for the universe to do it's magic.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Do you expect greatness of yourself? how can you cultivate more belief in the best of your abilities?

// Affirmation: I am expecting as much as I can because I can ...



Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page