top of page

Journal Prompt January | Higher-Self



How do you become your highest self?

.

Do the things you love the most, follow your heart, your passions, and your dreams. Look for meaning in your actions and purpose in whatever direction you decide to follow. Those are what will lead you to your simple truth, which is the path to your higher self and to becoming the divine being you were meant to be. -@mindbodygreen


Todays Prompt 🌀

Write a letter to your future self: "Dear Future Me..."

For today's #JournalPromptJanuary connect with the fullest version of you.



Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through #JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page