top of page

Journal Prompt January | Inner Vision


It’s in my Virgo nature to go inward.


Todays Prompt 🌀

What does going inward mean to you?
Where are you able to find your innermost guidance and clarity?

There are always instances where the external sums up what is best for you. The challenge in this isn’t them, but between you and your inner world. The part of you that begs to be seen & listened to, and if given the trust, can drown out any other noise // For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * go there.



Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through #JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page