top of page

Journal Prompt January | Magic


You can argue there’s no magic in reflection. Addressing issues head on and unpacking them is something we are all capable of.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Begin to transmute stagnant energy by reflecting on what helped your healing in the past...

I like to think of this practice as alchemy however, It’s a special tool that must be sharpened and shaped. It’s something that many don’t choose to do, making it rare. Isn’t that magic ?

For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * what’s your magic...



Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through #JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


3 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page