top of page

Journal Prompt January | Mirrors



Our environment & who we surround ourselves with can be a space to see reflections of ourselves.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Whom or what are you blaming for your difficulties in life?
How can you accept responsibility for these experiences?.

When a rift arises, maybe your instincts go towards pulling away or placing blame. It's important to remember that in a blame game, there is no winner. The one blamed is frozen out and the one placing the blame is carrying resentment. The transformative power of forgiveness is always there if you're willing to let it in. For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * invite the energy of forgiveness in ..

Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page