top of page

Journal Prompt January | Peace Throughout



Most of our problems with our external environment can be repaired within. You start to see things differently when you address the judgements, anxieties, and insecurities at the root.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Write about a place of unrest within you. Begin to untangle the issue, and offer complete presence, understanding, and peace to yourself.

For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * what parts of you can you offer peace?

Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page