top of page

Journal Prompt January | #SelfCareSunday x #JournalPromptJanuary


Sundays can be the deep belly breath of the week. A time for grounding, centering, and rejuvenation.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Pair one of these with your journal practice today: light a candle, listen to music, take a walk, hydrate.

Embrace this week's natural resting point and prepare your whole self for this new week!

For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * what's your self-care sunday ritual?


Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Keep up with my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page