top of page

Journal Prompt January | Sunny Disposition


I have my optimism because I have my form of faith, I restore my faith routinely.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Engage with or reflect upon something that restores your optimism. Take note of this feeling and consider how to bring this into your routine more often.

Journaling is a faith restoring ritual. Dancing is a faith restoring ritual. Singing is a faith restoring ritual. Believing and knowing that these actions benefit my heart and mind brings me back right back to my center. For today's #JournalPromptJanuary now that I've shared mine, what are yours?

Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen. _ Keep up with #JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Bình luận


bottom of page