top of page

Journal Prompt January | You lack nothing~



Shaping an abundance mindset involves constant awareness that you lack nothing within & without. In this space, you can accept that what wasn't for you fell away. It is a return to a state of wholeness and worthiness.


Todays Prompt 🌀

Write out and confront self limiting beliefs you're facing. Begin to consider how you can reshape them. Use this practice to regain clarity and honor the power of your mind.

Simply put, if something is for you, all you have to be is you to receive it. For today's * #JournalPromptJanuary * can you try on this mindset shift?

Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen. _ Keep up with #JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page