top of page

AWAKENING & MY TIME ABROAD

Updated: May 6, 2020

Looking back I was deep in an awakening during my trip to South Korea.



It was inevitable when I signed myself up for unfamiliarity for 4 months.

Study Abroad, Change, & Radical Transformation

I tend to do this often however & embrace radical change as a life giving force.

Despite the overall unsettling nature of a new beginning, I continue to leap from one stage to the next, we all do! The change is found in hindsight which is why reflection in its many forms is so important to me. I look at this photo & I see a version of myself lost, for the better. 🌀


Steady Movement...


Shoutout to change & transformation being our only constant. i love it, every radical change in life has led me to the happiness of right now.#Throwback to my time studying in South Korea & this man photobombing me. One of my most cherished periods of change captured here, holding it tight during this transformative time! #storm #nostalgia


Considering studying abroad? Feel free to message me!


(#studyabroad #travel #awakening)


Get Inspired


Keep up with me on IG & FB: @sierraspeaksllc

Listen to my podcast here: anchor.fm/sierra-speaks

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page