top of page

MY SENIOR YEAR HAS BEEN CUT SHORT...

Updated: May 6, 2020

It’s a time of chaotic change, things are uncertain and all control has went left.


I’ve been taking the time to reminisce and look at how upheaval & change has impacted my life up until now. When I look into the rear view of my life, the past: all the seeds I planted bloomed...

The seeds of healing in an effort to repair my internal landscape. The seeds of curiosity, when I trusted knowledge would come. The movement forward and faith that all my growth would show up in no time.

Uncertainty is tricking me into thinking I’m on a different path now...



The silver lining


I'm back home! Missing photo my editing days with this one!

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Now that schooling is online I’d like to put more time into my creative endeavors. 💭



Keep up with me on IG & FB


Listen to my podcast here: anchor.fm/sierra-speaks



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page