top of page

PODCAST EPISODE ALERT

My energy work & spirituality journey.



Me blessing you with my sun stone: 🌞

Sunstone instills good nature, heightens intuition and allows the real self to shine through happily. It dissipates fearfulness, alleviates stress and increases vitality.”

New Podcast Episode Alert! On this episode I’ll be talking about my journey through energy work & spirituality up until now. Tune in as I discuss my studies of numerology, astrology, learning tarot and how it all relates to my belief in individuality!


Now available on all streaming platforms: anchor.fm/sierra-speaks



Sierra Speaks: The Podcast


The podcast to shed light on the importance of holistic wellness, mindfulness, & authenticity.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page