top of page

thank you!

Whether you were involved in the behind the scenes process, or attended to see the final product, I am so grateful for your contribution to this personal passion project: The Women With Wisdom Workshop.


I connected with so many wonderful people throughout the process of building out the second installment of this event & growing this blossoming business. I'm eager to connect with you all again soon and I couldn’t be more excited about the future.


I feel so welcomed by the path that I’m currently on, and that I can attribute to your support.

I'd like to keep the Sierra Speaks LLC conversation around holistic wellness, mindfulness, & authenticity expanding and growing, so feel free to connect me with anyone who resonates with my mission and vision!


Be sure to connect with me on Facebook and IG @SIERRASPEAKSLLC and through my other creative outlets Sierra Speaks: The Podcast & YouTube (links in bio) ! .P.s. I appreciate any form of support for Sierra Speaks LLC. If you feel inclined, send me testimonials or photos via email (sierraspeaksllc@gmail.com) or suggestions for anything you’d like to see from Sierra Speaks LLC!!

.

huge thank you to: @shawnlgrant for these amazing pictures





check out the lovely people who made this a reality:


.

.

.

.

.


1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page