top of page

Journal Prompt January | Day 5

The feelings that arise with travel.


Traveling back to#Nola today. I always get super reflective and emotional on planes.It seems that I’m always at a true transition point before I hop on a flight. During the ride I crack open my journal and catch up with myself. I put to rest what I’d just left physically and wish well for my future. For today’s#JournalPromptJanuary join me at this transition point!


Todays Prompt 🌀💭

Even if there is not much is going on in terms of transformation for you, Reflect on what you’ve moved away from and it’s lessons. Wish yourself a comfortable transition & to land safely in the future. However that may look for you! -@sierraspeaksllc

For those of us wanting to incorporate a reflective practice into their daily life, I’ve always loved journaling!! My journals has joined me down many emotional rollercoasters and in hindsight invited in wisdom along the way.


Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability

The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen. .

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page