top of page

Journal Prompt January | Day 6

Updated: May 20, 2020

No pressure goals for 2020.


Stepping into the new year doesn’t have to mean a complete 360. One day at a time and with a gentle attitude we can set our sights on more personal goals that stray from the mainstream. Take a look at today’s #JournalPromptJanuary graphic from @tylerfeder!


What are your no pressure 2020 goals?

For those of us wanting to incorporate a reflective practice into their daily life, I’ve always loved journaling!! My journals has joined me down many emotional rollercoasters and in hindsight invited in wisdom along the way.


Through this practice I can:


-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen. .

Keep up with #JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc


2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page