top of page

Welcome to Journal Prompt January/Journal January

Updated: May 20, 2020

Sierra the Mental Health Advocate has entered the chat.


For those of us wanting to incorporate a reflective practice into their daily life, I’ve always loved journaling!! My journals have joined me down many emotional rollercoasters, and in hindsight invited in wisdom along the way.

Through this practice I can:

-Allow myself to speak fully & authentically

-Nurture my inner child,

-Self-soothe, self regulate

-Discover my own intuition

-Connect with my inner guidance

-Foster accountability


The benefits come with dedication, so I’m hoping to make them more attainable through#JournalJanuary! I’ll be here providing prompts daily hoping to inspire you to pick up a pen.


Today's Prompt 🌀


I will let go of...

I am grateful for...

I will focus on....



Keep up with JounralPromptJanuary on my instagram @sierraspeaksllc (#sierraspeaks #journaling #mentalhealthawareness #JournalPromptJanuary #JournalJanuary )

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page